San Antonio Contemporary Art Gallery


Brandon Lopez / The Whale / Jared Flores at Highwire Arts

Bassist and improviser Brandon Lopez (NYC) is on tour and performing at Highwire Arts on Saturday, April 28th. 

Prior to Brandon’s performance will be The Whale as well as Jared Flores.

5-10 dollar donation for Brandon please

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Google Map